We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Make Up

by Shy shy shy

  • Record/Vinyl

    ships out within 5 days

      50 DKK



1. Beautiful Boys & Girls
2. Someone Else
3. Making a Fool
4. Pretenders
5. Haunted House
6. Lucky Luke
7. Summer
8. Trouble
9. Never Gonna Sleep


released September 3, 2018

All songs written by Simon Kjeldgaard and Astrid Cordes
Produced and mixed by Rune Borup @ Fishcorp
Asker Bjørk Hansen – Drums, Símun Lindholm Mohr – Bass, Daniel Brandt – Bass, Lars Vestergaard Larsen – Percussion, Ida-Marie Arendt – Violin and Viola, Kirstine Elise Pedersen – Cello
Mastered by Holger Lagerfeldt
Design by Simon Gatzwiller
With support from DPA and DJBFA – Composer and Songwriters' Production Pool and Koda's Cultural Funds.
Published by Iceberg Publishing
© 2018 All rights reserved



Shy shy shy Copenhagen, Denmark

contact / help

Contact Shy shy shy

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Shy shy shy, you may also like: